|
|
|
|
| Re: This guy seems legit... [message #327306 is a reply to message #327299 ] |
Mon, 24 March 2008 20:19   |
|
| bblackwood wrote on Mon, 24 March 2008 21:02 | Yes, I am suggesting that Nenad Gracanin of NENADAUDIO ONLINE AUDIO MASTERING & RESTORATION might be falsely using photos of facilities that do not belong to Nenad Gracanin of NENADAUDIO ONLINE AUDIO MASTERING & RESTORATION in order to make potential customers believe that Nenad Gracanin of NENADAUDIO ONLINE AUDIO MASTERING & RESTORATION has said facilities.
|
That takes a lot of nenads.
(#3 on Google when searching for "NENADAUDIO ONLINE AUDIO MASTERING")
Tom Volpicelli
The Mastering House Inc.
CD Mastering and Media Production Services
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
| Re: This guy seems legit... [message #327363 is a reply to message #327338 ] |
Tue, 25 March 2008 01:18   |
 |
Jerry Tubb Messages: 2160 Registered: March 2005 Location: Austin, Texas |
Platinum Member |
|
|
| mbruce333 wrote on Mon, 24 March 2008 22:24 | Wow, this guy has stones!
|
No he's gots Nads!
Or is it NoNads?
Terra Nova Mastering
for a partial list of credits check allmusic.com
|
|
|
|
|
| Re: This guy seems legit... [message #327400 is a reply to message #327363 ] |
Tue, 25 March 2008 07:36   |
|
| Jerry Tubb wrote on Tue, 25 March 2008 02:18 |
| mbruce333 wrote on Mon, 24 March 2008 22:24 | Wow, this guy has stones!
|
No he's gots Nads!
Or is it NoNads?
|
I think that there was a South Park episode about kneenads. Kyle's knees explode on a basketball court.
Tom Volpicelli
The Mastering House Inc.
CD Mastering and Media Production Services
|
|
|
|